Board of Directors and Key Employees

Board of Directors

Sterling Carroll, President, Carroll Companies, Inc.
Michael Cheatham, M.D., Chairman, Orlando Health Surgical Group
Franklin Graham, President and CEO, Samaritan’s Purse; Chairman, President and CEO, Billy Graham Evangelistic Association
Melvin Graham, President and CEO, Graham Enterprises
Roy Graham, Director of Donor Relations, Billy Graham Evangelistic Association
Michael Harwood, CEO, TLH Enterprises, Inc.
Skip Heitzig, Senior Pastor, Calvary Chapel
Thomas Hodges, Executive Vice President, SunTrust Bank
Douglas Horne, President, Horne Properties, Inc.
Cissie Lynch, Ministry Spokesperson and Special Projects Producer, Samaritan’s Purse
Felix Martin del Campo, D.D.S., General Dentistry
James Oliver, Senior Pastor, Bethlehem Baptist Church
Brian Pauls, Executive Managing Director and Treasurer, PAULS Corp
Phyllis Payne, Vice President of Corporate Affairs, Samaritan’s Purse
Jerry Prevo, D.Div, Senior Pastor, Anchorage Baptist Temple
Paul Saber, President and CEO, Manna Development Group, LLC
John Scott, Senior Vice President, SunTrust Bank
Robert Shank, Founder and CEO, The Master’s Program

Officers of the Board

Chairman, Franklin Graham
Vice Chairman, Brian Pauls
Treasurer, Sterling Carroll
Assistant Treasurer, James Furman
Secretary, Donna Pierce
Assistant Secretary, Phyllis Payne

Key Employees

Ron Wilcox, Chief Operating Officer
Merrill Littlejohn,  Vice President of Finance and CFO
Jim Harrelson, Vice President of Operation Christmas Child
Ken Isaacs, Vice President of Programs and Government Relations
Paula Woodring, Vice President of Quality Assurance and Social Media